It is the mandate of the Standing Committee on Mobility to maintain oversight over the Executive member and his/her Department and its Entity, including the implementation of legislation and to hold them accountable to the Western Cape Provincial Parliament., and consider and report on legislation, other matters and Annual Reports referred to it by the Speaker.

The Department of Mobility and Government Motor Transport report to this committee.

  Hon Derrick America
Hon Isaac Sileku
Hon Andricus van der Westhuizen (DA)Hon Lulama Mvimbi
Hon Peter de Villiers
  Alternate Members  
Hon Cayla Murray
Hon Matlhodi Maseko (DA) Hon Nomi Nkondlo
Hon Cameron Dugmore (ANC)