PARLIAMENT OF THE PROVINCE OF THE WESTERN CAPE

ANNOUNCEMENTS, TABLINGS AND COMMITTEE REPORTS

TUESDAY, 15 MARCH 2022

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Speaker:

Change in GOOD party membership of committees (* denotes a change):

1. Rules Committee*

Members: 10

DA (6)	ANC (2)	EFF (1)	GOOD (1)
Mnqasela, M (C) Schäfer, BA Wenger, MM Maseko, LM MacKenzie, RD Botha, LJ	Lekker, PZ Sayed, MK	Makamba-Botya, N	August, SN*
Alternate Members America, D Philander, WF Bosman, G	Alternate Member Dugmore, CM	Alternate Member Xego, M	

2. Standing Committee on Human Settlements (Human Settlements)*

Members: 5

DA (3)	ANC (1)	GOOD (1)	EFF
Maseko, LM (C)	Lili, A	August, SN*	_
America, D Van der Westhuizen, AP			
Alternate Members	Alternate Members		Alternate Member
Bosman, G*	Marran, P		Makamba-Botya, N
Botha, LJ*	Smith, D		
Mackenzie, RD	Bakubaku-Vos, NG		
Baartman, DM			
Schäfer, BA			

3. Standing Committee on Transport and Public Works (Transport and Public Works)*

Members: 5

DA (3)	ANC (1)	GOOD (1)
America, D (C) Maseko, LM* Van der Westhuizen, AP	Mvimbi, LL	August, SN*
Alternate Members	Alternate Members	
Botha, LJ	Nkondlo, ND	
Bosman, G	Dugmore, CM	
Allen, RI		
Plato, D		
Wenger, MM		

4. Standing Committee on Agriculture, Environmental Affairs and Development Planning (Agriculture, Environmental Affairs and Development Planning)*

Members: 5

DA (3)	ANC (1) GOOD (1)		FF PLUS (1)	
Van der Westhuizen, AP (C) Bosman, G*	Marran, P	Environmental Affairs and	Agriculture Marais, PJ	
Botha, LJ*		Development Planning	Triarais, 13	
Alternate Members	Alternate Member	August, SN*		
America, D	Smith, D			
Maseko, LM				
Mackenzie, RD				
Plato, D				
Schäfer, BA				

5. Ad-hoc Committee*

Members: 15

DA (8)	ANC (3)	EFF (1)	GOOD (1)	ACDP (1)	FF PLUS (1)
Wenger, MM (C) Allen, RI	Dugmore, CM Lekker, PZ Windyogal P	Xego, M	August, SN*	Christians, FC	Marais, PJ
America, D Baartman, DM	Windvogel, R				
Bosman, G Botha, LJ					
Kaiser-Philander, WF					
Van der					
Westhuizen, AP	Alternate				
Alternate	Members				
Members	Nkondlo, NG				
Mackenzie, RD	Sayed, MK				
Maseko, LM	Smith, D				