Standing committee contact details

Standing Committee on Education
Wasiema Hassen Moosa (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1630
Email: Wasiema.HassenMoosa@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Cultural Affairs and Sport
Waseem Matthews (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1741
Email: wmatthews@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Community Development (Health and Social Development)
Nomonde Jamce (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1658
Email: njamce@wcpp.gov.za

Petitions Committee
Wasiema Hassen Moosa (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1630
Email: wasiema.HassenMoosa@wcpp.govza

Standing Committee on Community Safety
Waseem Matthews (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1741
Email: wmatthews@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Environmental Affairs and Development Planning
Shareen Niekerk (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1992
Email: sniekerk@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Local Government (Local Government, Local Government Oversight and NCOP)

Shumeeze Jones (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1686
Email: sjones@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Finance

Shumeeze Jones (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1686
Email: sjones@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Human Settlements
Shumeeze Jones (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1686
Email: sjones@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Transport and Public Works
Shareen Niekerk (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1992
Email: sniekerk@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Public Accounts
Dustin Davids (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1683
Email: ddavids@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Premier
Waseemah Kamish-Achmat (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1657
Email: wachmat@wcpp.gov.za

Budget Committee
Dustin Davids (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1683
Email: ddavids@wcpp.gov.za

Chairpersons’ Forum
Mario Sassman (Manager: Committee Support)
Tel: 021 487 1681
Email: msassman@wcpp.gov.za

Standing Committee on Economic Opportunitities, Tourism and Agiculture
Zaheedah Adams (Committee Co-ordinator)
Tel: 021 487 1641
Email: zadams@wcpp.gov.za

 

Top